World Through My Lens

Does this guy look vain to you?... Didn't think so

1st Post no pressure right? B.S!!!

I was really hesitant on blogging about my life.  Like how vain is that!? Writing about myself and the adventures of day to just because I want to. Um… no thanks.  Just because I get to  film and interview those coined as celebrities on a daily  doesn’t mean I need to tell the world about it right? Focusing on building my brand and outworking the next man is all that important to me. BUT after a few persistent  friends kept beating me down telling me I need to share my stories because they’re, “interesting.”  Guess gave in.    So I will use this as a medium to communicate with people who i don’t stay in contact with (because I suck at that), friends who want to stay abreast and the world.

For those of you that don’t know me.  My name is Milan Carter. C/O 2009  Graduate from Lincoln University, PA.  I’m a dream chaser and obtain-er.  I moved to La La land almost 2 years ago from Philly to make that happen I now work for that guy  Kevin Frazier (Host of The Insider). He  I moved to Cali on a leap of faith and Mr. Frazier took a leap of faith and hired me as an intern and now I have a career in production.

Professional Photographer/Cameraman, Editor, Host, Aspiring Actor.

I live to entertain and to see everyone smile. WELCOME

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “World Through My Lens

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. I Love how you took the High road & never looked back. You always knew what you wanted out of LIFE. Now you are doing your Dream. Love You with all my heart.

Leave a Reply

