Edge Magazine One Year Anniversary

The Founders Make A Toast

Tonight was a celebration to say the least. My friends over at Edge Magazine celebrated there one year anniversary. Edge Magazine was founded by three young and talented ladies, Camara Mathis, Iman Milner, and Ashley Nguyen. To  celebrate the Quality body of work that Edge Magazine Produces the three ladies were joined by some of their close friends and family members. And I was there to capture it all. I think it is truly special to see people of color working towards and achieving those very same goals. But one thing I enjoy even more is a  large gathering of people doing  doing just that.  I networked like a champ thanks to my best friend Charlie (my camera). Check the gallery for the view from our adventure..

Hows the View?

-MC

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

