VMA Part 2: Cash Money / Lil Wayne Album Release Party

Big award shows usually equal long nights for me. From shooting all day to editing all night. I got to The VMA’s at 2:30pm and left the editing bay at 6 am. To say I’m tired is an understatement but I gotta keep going because my next shoot is in 4 hrs. Guess thats the grind of a hollywood camera man. I’m certain in due time all my efforts will certainly pay off. So until then stay tuned and check out the view I had looking for the “Ghost of Lil Wayne” to arrive at his own party. I call him the ghost because of about 20 media outlets the only photos of wayne were from 1 persons camera who ran up on the back of a man with dreds getting on Wayne’s supposed bus. Nevertheless I still had a great view with Drake, Rick Ross, Ciara, Christina Milian and more check it out.

And everyone had something to say about beyonce and jay’s new announcement. check out the story on Hiphollywood.com

 

hows the view?

 

-MC

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “VMA Part 2: Cash Money / Lil Wayne Album Release Party

  1. Pingback: Fashion Photography Milan01 | milancarter

Leave a Reply

