Johnny Gill Is In The Building!

Johnny Gill stopped by to promote his new music. He said he is back to basics giving that authentic R&B. I don’t know about you but I’m looking forward to seeing if he can make it a come back. Its been years since he was on top in his My, my , my, Laura Winslow days. Johnny was pretty candid and a lot of fun. Check out the view.

check out the story right here http://hiphollywood.com/videos/time-to-get-in-the-mood/

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

